CFS_Logo_for_CFS_site_Tea

Illuminate. Discover. Change.

Our Leadership

Board of Directors

 

President
Judith Felton, LCSW
212-724-5117
judithfelton215@gmail.com

Vice President – Society
Paula L. Ellman, PhD
301-770-1515
paula.ellman@gmail.com

Vice President – Institute
Charles M. Rosen, LCSW
212-595-4674
cmrosencsw@aol.com

Recording Secretary
Ellen R. Hirsch, LCSW
212-924-2490
ellenrhirsch@aol.com

Treasurer
Christopher S. Kido, LCSW
212-724-1005
chriskido@gmail.com

Member-at-Large
Catherine Anderson, PhD
301-951-0949
claphd@aol.com

Member-at-Large
Harmon Biddle, LCSW
202-296-8121
harmonbiddle@gmail.com

Member-at-Large
Robert F. Carr, DSW
212-358-9134
rcarrdsw@gmail.com

Member-at-Large
Steven L. Demby, PhD
718-797-2683
sdemby@aol.com

Member-at-Large
Vivian Eskin, PhD
212-724-4785
veskinphd@me.com

Member-at-Large
Andrea Greenman, PhD
212-874-7431
amg2426@gmail.com

Member-at-Large
Susan B. Roane, PhD
347-725-0080
sbroane@gmail.com

 

DC Division
Committee Chairs

 

Society Director
Michael Krass

mlkrass@aol.com

Advisory Committee
Laura Hickok
laurahickok@verizon.net

Continuing Education Committee
Cindy Mendelson
drcnmendelson@gmail.com

Ethics Committee
Nancy Griscom
ngriscom@gmail.com

Membership Committee
Michael Krass
mlkrass@aol.com

 

DC Division
Committee Chairs (continued)

Multicultural Diversity Committee
Debra Neumann
debraneumann29@gmail.com

Professional Development Committee
Debra Neumann
debraneumann29@gmail.com

Treatment Services
Diane Dowling
ddowling4709@aol.com

NY Division
Committee Chairs

 

By-Laws Committee
Steve Demby
sdemby@aol.com

Plumsock Prize Committee
Helen Gediman
hgediman@gmail.com

Communications Committee
Shirley Schaye
sschaye@gmail.com

Continuing Education Committee
Vivian Eskin
veskinphd@gmail.com

Difficult Case Conference Committee
Batya Monder
bmonder@rcn.com

Ethics Committee
Jo Lang
jpjlw@aol.com

International Books Committee
Edwin Fancher
edwinfancher@earthlink.net

Jennie Dugan Fund Committee
Esther Savitz
epsavitz@aol.com

Membership Committee
Shirley Herscovitsch Schaye
sschaye@gmail.com

Organization Consultation Committee
Andrea Greenman
amg2426@gmail.com

Public Relations Committee
Erica Komisar
ekomisar@komisar.com

27 Rue de Fleurus Salon Meetings
Debra Gill
debra.gill@gmail.com &
Nancy Cromer-Grayson
cromergrayson@gmail.com

Scientific Program Committee
Michael Pearlman
mjpearlmanphd@gmail.com

Website Committee
Andrea Greenman
amg2426@gmail.com &
Susan Roane
sbroane@gmail.com

Treatment Services
Loretta Hayes
lhayes7424@aol.com

 

Administration

Michael Navas
Executive
Director
646-245-1101
m.navas.lcsw@gmail.com

Connie V. Stroboulis
Administrative Director
732-446-4867
ConnieS3@aol.com

Share This Page: